Skip to Main Content Jump to Main Content
Filter Map
0 Filters Selected
Clear Filters
© Etienne Frossard


Chris Coffey, Chairman
Head of NY Practice, Tusk Ventures

Michael T. Crane, Vice Chair
Managing Principal, Lane Gate Advisors, LP

Sanjay Mody, Treasurer
Partner, Windels Marx Lane & Mittendorf LLP
President, Spectacle Holdings, LLC

Sophie Ferrer, Secretary
Principal, Education First

Karen Sophia Auster
Founder + CEO, Auster Agency

Ayanna Behin
Mediator & Attorney
President, Community Education Council for District 13

Nancy Bowe
Past Chairman, BBP Conservancy Board

Che Chisholm 
Founder and Producer, Automatic Studios, Inc.

Brendan Coburn
Partner, CWB Architects

John Dew
Vice Chair, Myrtle Ave BID Board of Directors
Board of Directors and Former Chair, CB2

Stephen Dietz
Attorney / Consultant

Sylvana Durrett
Co-Founder & CEO, Maisonette

Peter Ebright
General Counsel, New York Cruise Lines

Steven Eisenstadt
President & CEO, Cumberland Packing Corp

Marisa Fariña
Managing Director, Washington Post Live

Kara A. Hailey
Senior Attorney, Cleary Gottlieb Steen & Hamilton LLP

Dana Hughes
Partner, Boston Consulting Group

Jay Mann
Managing Director, Citigroup

Matthew Rhys

John Roberts
Senior Data Scientist, Boxed

Keri Russell

H. Claude Shostal
Past President, Regional Plan Association

Larkyn Sinclair
Vice President, Client Marketing and Content Strategy, Goldman Sachs

Karen Snow
Senior Vice President, Head of East Coast Listings and Capital Services, Nasdaq

Linsey Snyder
Owner, Face Time Beauty
Co-Owner, Cobblestone Catering + Fine Foods

Dee Poku-Spalding
Founder & CEO, The Wie Suite

Alex Stanton
Founder & CEO, Stanton Public Relations & Marketing

Peter Steinberg
General Partner, Gaingels Venture Investments

Elizabeth Ann Stribling-Kivlan
Senior Managing Director, Compass

Graves Tompkins
Managing Director, General Atlantic

Gary VanderPutten
Independent Management Consultant

Sharon Volckhausen
Judicial Assistant to the Hon. Denny Chin,
United States Court of Appeals for the Second Circuit

Jen Votaw
Collegiate Sports Recruiting Advisor,
Cross Country and Track Coach at Packer Collegiate Institute

Susan Whoriskey
Partner, Sedreddine & Whoriskey LLP

Antonia Yuille Williams
Director of Regional and Community Affairs, Corporate Affairs,
Con Edison Company of New York, Inc.



Nancy Webster
Executive Director

Eveline Chang-Fritsch
Director of Programs

Isa Del Bello
Director of Education

Elizabeth Harnett
Volunteer Manager

Katherine Gray
Communications Manager

Maura Greaney
Director of Philanthropy, Development Communications, and Special Events

Haley McClanahan
Lead Environmental Educator

Beth Newborn
Deputy Director

Matthew Soling
Philanthropy Operations Manager

Christina Tobitsch
Lead Environmental Educator

Cameron Thompkins
Public Programs Manager

participated in environmental education programs
days open per year
trees in the Park
Park Alerts & Updates
Learn More Close Alert Banner